Barry M Haul

Published January 13, 2014 by withnailsandi

Hi Nailfans,

I went shopping yesterday and couldn’t resist adding a few little gems to my Barry M nail varnish collection. I bought some from Boots and some from Superdrug, but I can’t remember which. At the moment, Boots has the special offer buy one get one half price on all Barry M nail items, whereas Superdrug is selling all of the £3.99 polishes for 2 for £6.

20140113-210648.jpg
The ones that I got from left to right are: Raspberry, Copper, Pink Flamingo, Mint Green and Grey.

For the record, the reason I started this blog and took the photos in my car is because my daughter fell asleep on the way back from town, so I thought I would pass the time. I think my neighbours thought I was a little strange but I’m sure I’m not the only parent to do this, right?

Finally, are there any Barry M reviews you would like to see? Please comment below with any requests!

Lx

One comment on “Barry M Haul

  • Leave a Reply

