My Barry M Collection

Published December 31, 2013 by withnailsandi

My Barry M Collection

Hey Nail fans

As a ‘Nail Newbie’ I have begun my nail polish collection at the more bargainous end of the market with Barry M, but I have to say I really do love them – for the most part anyway!

These are about half of the Barry M polishes I have amassed up to now and I think good old Navy (292) has to be my absolute favourite so far. It is so versatile. The colour is deep and rich with a fantastic, yet subtle, shimmer. Even better is that it goes on with no more than 2 thin coats to make it fully opaque, which is great for a busy mum like me who invariably has a toddler to deal with 5 minutes after applying my polish.

COMING UP:

I will begin by blogging about the various Barry M polishes I own first as that is the brand I have the most experience of. I am waiting for a swatch fan to arrive from Ebay, so once I have that all painted then I will be able to show you more of what the polishes look like on the nail

Leave a comment